Our Team at Ohio Valley Manufacturing

Mike Fanello
Founder, 1948 -2010
43 years of experience
Attended North Central State College Watch Video
Mike Fanello
John Fanello
President
Email: jmfanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
21 years of experience
Graduate - Ashland University
John Fanello
Steven Fanello
Vice President Sales
Email: sfanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
10 years experience
Graduate - Bowling Green State University

Steven Fanello
Jim Day
Plant Manager
Email: jimday@ohiovalleymfg.com
42 years of experience
Jim Day
Dennis Dininger
Estimating & New Business Development
Email: ddininger@ohiovalleymfg.com
41 years of experience
Dennis Dininger
Kim Catron
Business Manager & CFO
Email: kcatron@ohiovalleymfg.com
41 years of experience
Graduate - Ashland University
Kim Catron
Bob Green
Welding Supervisor
Email: bgreen@ohiovalleymfg.com
29 years of experience
Bob Green
Thom Weber
Accountant
Email: tweber@ohiovalleymfg.com
28 years of experience
Bowling Green State University
Thom Weber
Rick Hamilton
Quality Manager
Email: rhamilton@ohiovalleymfg.com
38 years of experience
 
 
Jeff Fanello
Vice President
Email: jefffanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience
Graduate - Mt. Union College
Jeff Fanello
Roy Kidd
Design Engineer
Email: roykidd@ohiovalleymfg.com
35 years of experience
Roy Kidd
Jack Kennedy
Sales Manager
Email: jkennedy@ohiovalleymfg.com
31 years of experience
Graduate - John Carroll University
Jack Kennedy
Ray Robertson
Quoting & Estimating Engineer
Email: rrobertson@ohiovalleymfg.com
26 years of experience
Attended North Central State College
Ray Robertson
Charlie Watson
Maintenance Manager
Email: cwatson@ohiovalleymfg.com
12 years of experience
Charlie Watson
Tim Norris
IT Director
Email: tnorris@ohiovalleymfg.com
14 years of experience
Graduate of Bluffton University
Tim Norris
Bob Banks
Plant Scheduler
Email: rbanks@ohiovalleymfg.com
18 years of experience
Bob Banks
Ron Slarb
Tool Room Engineer
Email: rslarb@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience