Team
Mike Fanello
Founder, 1948 – 2010
43 years of experience
Attended North Central State College
 

John Fanello
President
Email: john.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
24 years of experience
Graduate – Ashland University

Jeff Fanello
Vice President
Email: jeff.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
22 years of experience
Graduate – Mt. Union College

Steven Fanello
Vice President Sales
Email: steven.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
13 years experience
Graduate – Bowling Green State University

Jim Day
Plant Manager
Email: jim.day@ohiovalleymfg.com
45 years experience
Attended – The Ohio State University

Thom Weber
Chief Financial Officer
Email: thom.weber@ohiovalleymfg.com
31 years of experience
Graduate – Bowling Green State University

Becky Meade
Human Resource Manager
Email: becky.meade@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience
Graduate – The Ohio State University

Jack Kennedy
Sales
Email: jack.kennedy@ohiovalleymfg.com
34 years of experience
Graduate – John Carroll University

Jim Cahill
Sales
24 years of experience
Email: jim.cahill@ohiovalleymfg.com
Graduate – John Carroll University

Rick Hamilton
Quality Manager
Email: rick.hamilton@ohiovalleymfg.com
41 years of experience

Greg Caugherty
Assistant Quality Manager
Email: greg.caugherty@ohiovalleymfg.com
16 years of experience

Ray Robertson
Design & Estimating Manager
Email: ray.robertson@ohiovalleymfg.com
29 years of experience
Attended North Central State College

Roy Kidd
Design Engineer
Email: roy.kidd@ohiovalleymfg.com
38 years of experience

Larry Pennywitt
Design & Estimating
Email: larry.pennywitt@ohiovalleymfg.com
2 years of experience
Attending North Central State College

Bob Banks
Plant Scheduler
Email: bob.banks@ohiovalleymfg.com
18 years of experience

Bob Green
Welding Plant Manager
Email: bob.green@ohiovalleymfg.com
32 years of experience

Charlie Watson
Maintenance Manager
Email: charlie.watson@ohiovalleymfg.com
15 years of experience

Ron Slarb
Tool Room Engineer
Email: ron.slarb@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience

Mike Weirich
Materials Manager
Email: mike.weirich@ohiovalleymfg.com
41 years of experience

Tim Norris
IT Director
Email: tim.norris@ohiovalleymfg.com
17 years of experience
Graduate of Bluffton University