Ohio Valley Mfg - Founder
Mike Fanello
Founder, 1948 – 2010
43 years of experience
Attended: North Central State College

John Fanello
President
Email: john.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
28 years of experience
Graduate: Ashland University

Jeff Fanello
Vice President
Email: jeff.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
26 years of experience
Graduate: Mt. Union College

Steven Fanello
Vice President Sales
Email: steven.fanello@ohiovalleymfg.com
17 years experience
Graduate: Bowling Green State University

Jim Day
Plant Manager
Email: jim.day@ohiovalleymfg.com
49 years experience
Attended: The Ohio State University

Thom Weber
Chief Financial Officer
Email: thom.weber@ohiovalleymfg.com
35 years of experience
Graduate: Bowling Green State University

Chad Patrick
Controller
Email: chad.patrick@ohiovalleymfg.com
9 years of experience
Graduate: Franklin University

Jack Kennedy
Sales
Email: jack.kennedy@ohiovalleymfg.com
38 years of experience
Graduate: John Carroll University

Jim Cahill
Sales
Email: jim.cahill@ohiovalleymfg.com
28 years of experience
Graduate: John Carroll University

Amy Prince
Customer Service
Email: amy.prince@ohiovalleymfg.com
12 years of experience
Graduate: Ohio Wesleyan

Ray Robertson
Design & Estimating Manager
Email: ray.robertson@ohiovalleymfg.com
33 years of experience
Attended: North Central State College

Larry Pennywitt
Design & Estimating
Email: larry.pennywitt@ohiovalleymfg.com
6 years of experience
Attending: North Central State College

Levi Green
Design & Estimating
Email: levi.green@ohiovalleymfg.com
8 years of experience
Attending: North Central State College

Rick Hamilton
Quality Manager
Email: rick.hamilton@ohiovalleymfg.com
45 years of experience

Michelle George
Quality Manager
Email: michelle.george@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience

Garl Adkins
Assistant Quality Manager
Email: garl.adkins@ohiovalleymfg.com
34 years of experience

Mike Barnett
Production Manager
Email: mike.barnett@ohiovalleymfg.com
26 years of experience
Attended: Indiana University

Bob Banks
Plant Scheduler & Logistics
Email: bob.banks@ohiovalleymfg.com
22 years of experience

Greg Caugherty
Project Coordinator
Email: greg.caugherty@ohiovalleymfg.com
20 years of experience
Attended: Thomas More University

Charlie Watson
Maintenance Manager
Email: charlie.watson@ohiovalleymfg.com
19 years of experience

Ron Slarb
Tool Room Engineer
Email: ron.slarb@ohiovalleymfg.com
23 years of experience

Roy Kidd
Design Engineer
Email: roy.kidd@ohiovalleymfg.com
42 years of experience

Bob Green
Welding Plant Manager
Email: bob.green@ohiovalleymfg.com
36 years of experience

Becky Meade
Human Resource Manager
Email: becky.meade@ohiovalleymfg.com
23 years of experience
Graduate: The Ohio State University